Navajo County Library District

                More search options...
Navajo County Library District

          More search options...

Have you joined your Friends of the Library? Library lovers everywhere are invited and encouraged to join their local Friends of the Library group. These dedicated volunteers advocate for libraries, raise much-needed funds, sponsor programs, and special events, and host popular used book sales. If you haven't joined your Friends, contact your local library and find out how to join today.

friend your library

Friends of the Rim Community Library

P.O. Box 2144
Overgaard, AZ 85933
Officers of the Rim Community Library Friends group:
Currently Inactive

Friends of the Holbrook Public Library

Holbrook libraryP.O. Box 144

Holbrook, AZ 86025

Membership cost: $5

Holbrook Friends Officers

Officers: Cindy Percy, Vice President;
Mary Tyler, President.


Show Low Library Friends

P.O. Box 1177
Show Low, Arizona 85902



President: Don Fogle
Vice President: Doris Tyler
Treasurer: Carole Fogle
Secretary: Sam Davis

Membership Information:
Annual dues: $10 for Individual, $15 for Couple/Family
Contact: or 928-532-4070

Winslow Friends of the Library

Contact for membership:
Velma Marcotte

Officers of the Winslow Public Library Friends group:
Michelle Pennington (President)
Gayle Kasulaitis (Vice President)
Kelly Baxter (Secretary)
Ted Pate (Treasurer)